Tearing the Twat

10 02 2010

Let me cry in your vagina.
some say spit is the best sexual lubricant
but I tell you that tears are even better

tears of joy work
but tears of grief and despair are best
tears of loneliness and self-pity
can I sob in your pussy?

nothing disinfects like the salt of tears
no K-Y synthetic or vaseline
Tears are the best personal hygiene product
Can I weep on your leaving lips
till the pink tongue glistens like a pearl enfolded?

Actions

Information

One response

3 03 2010
jack tilles

Dorothy Stratten died for my sins.

Thanks for putting these up on the net.
I am still reading your first volume of cool calm collected.
Looking forward to your next volume.

Leave a Reply

