Ask Me If I Care

24 02 2010

Lightning Rod is putting the world on notice
he doesn’t care anymore
all his emails will have [no subject] in the title line

Henceforth I will have no causes, influences nor attachments
No affections, no reflections, no excuses, no demands
Ask me if I care.

Poverty taught me freedom
I think everyone should try it
it’s a useful house to occupy
but you wouldn’t want to buy it

Let the world beware
Lightning Rod doesn’t care
all my poems will be signed Anonymous
Ask me if I care.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

