DOCTOR Rubato, if you please

15 03 2010

I know that borrowing time is expensive
the interest rates are steep
I’ll play it medulla oblongata
we’ll do it on the cheap

I’ll deliver on time and under price
my mouth is bad, but my farts smell nice
I’ll play the notes in slurry runs
stuff my brains between my buns

eighty-eight times infinity
a figure eight on it’s side
take me to the land of Oblio
Take Me For A Ride

One smart feller, he felt smart
Two smart fellers, they felt smart
Take me down to de ole WalMart
Three fart smellers, they all smelt fart.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

