The Perfect Taco

18 03 2010

I love to eat more than
I love to fuck
If what I’m eating
is the Right Taco

If they put tacos in catalogues
and you picked them out by sight
I’d know in a mexican sec
just which one was right
by how the edges curled around
on the folds of the tortilla
and how this part here is soft
and this part may be a
little harder if I press with
my tongue to test it
and it smells like smoky meat
and when you nest it in
lettuce all around and then
the sauce is what really makes
a taco shine with jalepeno fury
and the hotter and the pinker
the better it is to bury
your face in that Perfect Taco

Actions

Information

One response

8 04 2010
BADBOB

I LIKE TACOS AND I LIKE YOUR POETRY.THANKS.

Leave a Reply

